Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Institutional Equity & Access

Lauren Schoenthaler

Senior Associate Vice Provost for Institutional Equity and Access, Office of Equity and Access
lks@stanford.edu
(650) 721-1084

Kelly Nagao Hammell

Office Manager and Executive Assistant, Office of Equity and Access
khammell@stanford.edu
(650) 724-8003

Diversity/Access

Rosa Gonzalez

Director, ADA/Section 504 Compliance, Diversity and Access Office
rgonzalez@stanford.edu
(650) 723-0755

Sheila Sanchez

Assistant Director, ADA Program Director, Diversity and Access Office
sheilas@stanford.edu
(650) 725-0326

Ombudsperson

Brenda Berlin

Ombudsperson, Ombudsperson Office
berlinb@stanford.edu
(650) 497-1542

SARA

Carley Flanery

Director of SARA, SARA Office
cflanery@stanford.edu

Brianna Booth

Student Svcs Offcr 3, SARA Office
boothbk@stanford.edu

Grace Poon

Student Svcs Offcr 3, SARA Office
gpoon1@stanford.edu
(650) 206-0877

Nadia Stella Isa Kalley

Education & Outreach Specialist, SARA Office
nkalley@stanford.edu

Title IX

Cathy Glaze

Interim Title IX Coordinator & Director of Equity Investigations, Title IX Office
cglaze@stanford.edu
(650) 497-4955

Ms Sophia N Khan

Deputy Title IX Coordinator, Title IX Office
snkhan@stanford.edu
(650) 723-9791

Amy Choi

Title IX and Compliance Investigator, Title IX Office
amyychoi@stanford.edu

Kari Gage

Title IX Hearing Coordinator and Building Manager, Title IX Office
kgage@stanford.edu
(650) 736-3643

Miranda Tuttle

Outreach and Student Resources Manager, Title IX Office
mtuttle@stanford.edu
(650) 498-6362

SHPO

Laraine Zappert

Director, Sexual Harassment Policy Office, Clinical Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
zappert@stanford.edu

Nanette Andrews

Associate Director, Sexual Harassment Policy Office
nan.andrews@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1583

Michaela Hackford

Training Compliance Manager, Sexual Harassment Policy Office
mdeben@stanford.edu
(650) 725-0646

Katya Alcaraz

Training Compliance Assistant
kalcaraz@stanford.edu
(650) 497-6209