Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Institutional Equity & Access

Patrick Dunkley

Vice Provost for Institutional Equity, Access & Community
pdunkley@stanford.edu

Kelly Nagao Hammell

Office Manager and Executive Assistant, Institutional Equity, Access and Community
khammell@stanford.edu
(650) 724-8003

Carson Smith

Conflict Resolution Fellow, Institutional Equity, Access and Community
csmith97@stanford.edu

Diversity & Access

Rosa Gonzalez

Director, ADA/Section 504 Compliance, Diversity and Access Office
rgonzalez@stanford.edu
(650) 723-0755

Sheila Sanchez

Assistant Director, ADA Program Director, Diversity and Access Office
sheilas@stanford.edu
(650) 725-0326

Lina Von Le

Administrative Assistant / Project Coordinator, Diversity and Access Office

Ombudsperson

Brenda Berlin

Ombudsperson, Ombudsperson Office
berlinb@stanford.edu
(650) 497-1542

SHARE Title IX - Response Team

Stephen Chen

Title IX Coordinator & Director of SHARE Title IX Office
schenix@stanford.edu

Christina Franzino

Director of Client Services, SHARE Title IX Office
franzino@stanford.edu

Ms Sophia N Khan

Deputy Title IX Coordinator, Response
snkhan@stanford.edu
(650) 723-9791

Amy Choi

Title IX and Compliance Investigator, Response
amyychoi@stanford.edu

Kari Gage

Title IX Hearing Coordinator and Building Manager, Response
kgage@stanford.edu
(650) 736-3643

Miranda Tuttle

Client Services Administrator, Database Manager, Response
mtuttle@stanford.edu
(650) 498-6362

SHARE Title IX - Education Team

Laraine Zappert

Director, Sexual Harassment Policy Office, Clinical Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
zappert@stanford.edu

Carley Flanery

Director of Prevention Education for Students, SARA Office
cflanery@stanford.edu

Grace Poon Ghaffari

Student Svcs Offcr 3, SARA Office
gpoon1@stanford.edu
(650) 206-0877

Brianna Booth

Student Svcs Offcr 3, SARA Office
boothbk@stanford.edu

Nadia Stella Isa Kalley

Education & Outreach Specialist, SARA Office
nkalley@stanford.edu

Michaela Hackford

Affiliate, Education and Prevention

Katya Alcaraz

Training Compliance Interim Manager, Education and Prevention
kalcaraz@stanford.edu
(650) 497-6209