Skip to content Skip to navigation

People

Institutional Equity & Access

Patrick Dunkley

Vice Provost for Institutional Equity, Access & Community
pdunkley@stanford.edu

Carson Smith

Juris Doctor Student, Law
csmith97@stanford.edu

Diversity & Access

Sheila Sanchez

Assistant Director, ADA Program Director, Diversity and Access Office
sheilas@stanford.edu
(650) 725-0326

Lina Le

Administrative Associate / Project Coordinator, Diversity and Access Office

Ombudsperson

Brenda Berlin

Ombudsperson, Ombudsperson Office
berlinb@stanford.edu
(650) 497-1542

SHARE Title IX - Response Team

Stephen Ho Chen

Title IX Coordinator and Director SHARE Office, Title IX Adjudication

Christina Franzino

Director of Client Services, SHARE Title IX Office
franzino@stanford.edu

Nikolas K. Arnold

Title IX and Compliance Investigator, Response
nikolask@stanford.edu

Kari Gage

Title IX Hearing Coordinator and Building Manager, Response
kgage@stanford.edu
(650) 736-3643

Miranda Tuttle

Outreach and Student Resources Manager, Response
mtuttle@stanford.edu
(650) 498-6362

SHARE Title IX - Education Team

Carley Flanery

Director of Prevention Education for Students, Education and Prevention
cflanery@stanford.edu

Grace Poon Ghaffari

Student Svcs Offcr 3, Education and Prevention
gpoon1@stanford.edu
(650) 206-0877

Brianna Booth

Director of Positive Sexuality, Education and Prevention
boothbk@stanford.edu

Nadia Kalley

Education & Outreach Specialist, Education and Prevention
nkalley@stanford.edu

Katya Alcaraz

Training Compliance Manager, Education and Prevention
kalcaraz@stanford.edu
(650) 497-6209

Ida Parsons

Training Compliance Associate, Education and Prevention
idadra20@stanford.edu
(650) 725-0646